egroj world: Jack McDuff • The Heatin System

viernes, 19 de enero de 2018

Jack McDuff • The Heatin System

1. 601 1-2 North Polar St.
2. Put On A Happy Face
3. Sundown
4. Mr. T
5. The Heatin’ System
6. In A Sentimental Mood
7. Fly Away
8. Theme From The Pink Panther
9. The Playoff

Bass – Phil Upchurch, Sam Jones (tracks: A2, C2)
Congas – Fred (Derf) Walker
Drums – Greg Williams (10)
Guitar – Marty Roberts
Saxophone – Dave Young, Donald Myrick
Trumpet – Bobby Alston
Organ, Melodica – Jack McDuff

This file is intended only for preview!
I ask you to delete the file from your hard drive after reading it.
thank for the original uploader

2 comentarios:

  1. Obrigado por compartilhar,qual é a senha para descompactar.

    1. en todos los posts se encuentra indicado arriba y en el centro por debajo de la cabecera del blog

      PW: egroj