egroj world: Herbie Mann • Today!

domingo, 14 de enero de 2018

Herbie Mann • Today!

This album by flutist Herbe Mann was arranged and conducted by Oliver Nelson and released in 1967 on Atlantic Records. It features Jimmy Owens on trumpet and Dave Pike on vibes among others, the groove is cool and swinging, with nice latin percussion by Carlos "Patato" Valdes.

01. Today
02. The Creole Love Call
03. Don't Say I Didn't Tell You So
04. Arrastao
05. The Mooch
06. If You Gotta Make a Fool of Somebody
07. Yesterday
08. The Night Before

33 minutes 36 seconds

This file is intended only for preview!
I ask you to delete the file from your hard drive after reading it.
thank for the original uploader

2 comentarios: