egroj world: Gypsy Jazz Swing Ensemble • Django Manouche

viernes, 26 de enero de 2018

Gypsy Jazz Swing Ensemble • Django Manouche

01. Blue Paris Stomp
02. Swing Fiasco
03. Schwingin'
04. Trois Soevrs
05. Lucky In Love
06. Movin' On
07. Alcohol
08. Hot House Blues
09. Hey Minor
10. Mosquito
11. Sweet Swing
12. Le Jazz
13. No One But You
14. A Gypsy Waltz
15. Where Do We Go
16. Naked As A Jaybird
17. Skipping
18. Make It Snappy
19. Holland
20. Bleu
21. Fishing Hole
22. Fred's Stomp
23. Gypsy Fire

Artist: Gypsy Jazz Swing Ensemble
Title: Django Manouche Gypsy Swing And Hot House Jazz
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: Warner/Chappell Production Music
Genre: Jazz / Swing / Gypsy
Total Time: 42:03 min

This file is intended only for preview!
I ask you to delete the file from your hard drive after reading it.
thank for the original uploader

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario