egroj world: Finn Ziegler • Live A La Fontaine

sábado, 27 de enero de 2018

Finn Ziegler • Live A La Fontaine

A1 You Are The Sunshine Of My Life 6:32
A2 But Not For Me 5:57
A3 Stardust 6:10
A4 Cowboy Samba 4:39
B1 When You're Smiling 6:16
B2 Trubbel 5:52
B3 The Jamt Are Coming 7:05
B4 Det Var En Lørdag Aften 4:25

Bass – Niels Henning Ørsted Pedersen
Drums – Alex Riel
Guitar – Ole Molin
Producer, Violin, Vibraphone – Finn Ziegler


This file is intended only for preview!
I ask you to delete the file from your hard drive after reading it.
thank for the original uploader

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario