egroj world: Sidney Bechet • Petite Fleur
PW: egroj

martes, 23 de enero de 2018

Sidney Bechet • Petite Fleur

Track Listing
1. Petite Fleur
2. Basin Street Blues
3. Buddy Bolden Stomp
4. South
5. Frankie and Johnny
6. Soprano Blues
7. Mon Homme
8. J'Ai Deux Amuors
9. Jumpin' Jack
10. When You Wore a Tulip
11. Temperamental
12. Dans Les Rues d' Antibes
13. Girl's Dance
14. Passport to Paradise
15. Swanee River
16. Les Oignons

Feb-2000, Bmg/Vogue

This file is intended only for preview!
I ask you to delete the file from your hard drive after reading it.

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario