egroj world: Lee Morgan • Lee-Way

domingo, 19 de septiembre de 2021

Lee Morgan • Lee-Way


1 - These Are Soulful Days 9:26
2 - The Lion And The Wolff 9:43
3 - Midtown Blues 12:11
4 - Nakatini Suite 8:17

Lee Morgan (trumpet);
Jackie McClean (alto saxophone);
Bobby Timmons (piano);
Paul Chambers (bass);
Art Blakey (drums).


MORE Lee Morgan ...

This file is intended only for preview!
I ask you to delete the file from your hard drive or device after reading it.
thank for the original uploader

2 comentarios:

  1. Ayer Longo, hoy Morgan: tremendo fin de semana! (El paraíso existe y está en egroj).