egroj world: Ray Bryant • Ray Bryant Trio [Epic - LN 3279]

martes, 30 de enero de 2018

Ray Bryant • Ray Bryant Trio [Epic - LN 3279]

A1 Cubano Chant 3:06
A2 Off Shore 3:56
A3 Well, You Needn't 3:19
A4 Cry Me A River 3:51
A5 In A Mellow Tone 4:22
A6 You Are My Thrill 4:23
B1 Night In Tunisia 2:41
B2 Goodbye 3:58
B3 Philadelphia Bound 2:35
B4 Pawn Ticket 2:49
B5 The Breeze And I 3:28
B6 It's A Pity To Say Goodnight 2:24

Label:Epic – LN 3279
Genre:Jazz / Style:Bop

Bass – Wyatt Ruther
Congas – Candido (tracks: A1, B1)
Drums – Joe Jones (tracks: A1, A5 to B1, B5), Kenny Clarke (tracks: A2, A4, B2, B3), Osie Johnson (tracks: A3, B4, B6)
Piano – Ray Bryant

This file is intended only for preview!
I ask you to delete the file from your hard drive after reading it.
thank for the original uploader

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario