PW: egroj

sábado, 29 de septiembre de 2018

Bill Evans and Jeremy Steig • What`s New

iTunes ...

01.Straight No Chaser {05:44}
02.Lover Man {06:23}
03.What's New {04:53}
04.Autumn Leaves {06:17}
05.Time Out for Chris {07:23}
06.Spartacus Love Theme {05:01}
07.So What {09:13}

Personnel: Bill Evans (p) , Jeremy Steig (fl) , Eddie Gomez (b), Marty Morrell (dr).

Genre: Post-Bop, Piano Jazz
Total Time: 44:56

MORE Bill Evans ...

This file is intended only for preview!
I ask you to delete the file from your hard drive after reading it.
thank for the original uploader

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario