egroj world: Ron Levy's Wild Kingdom • Green-Eyed Soul

viernes, 26 de enero de 2018

Ron Levy's Wild Kingdom • Green-Eyed Soul

Funk and Soul music is the heart of Ron's Kingdom. He presents compositions of his own, interpreting them in his very own style of soul jazz organ: 70's sounds mixed up with modern harmonies. To be mentioned is the extended rhythm section consisting of drums and percussion which drive the funky rhythms.

1. Always Outnumbered
2. The Soulside
3. Like Like Dope
4. Lovin' You Again
5. Green Eyed Soul
6. Silver Plated
7. Soulard Soul Stew
8. Yo Bro' Yossel
9. El Fuego de Lowell

Ron Levy - Hammond organ
Jeff Lockhart - guitar & effects
Warren Grant - drums
Yahuba Garcia - percussion

This file is intended only for preview!
I ask you to delete the file from your hard drive after reading it.

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario