egroj world: Rhythm Future Quartet • Travels

martes, 13 de marzo de 2018

Rhythm Future Quartet • Travels

The acoustic jazz ensemble, Rhythm Future Quartet has a straightforward agenda: to keep the spirit of Gypsy jazz alive and expanding in today’s musical universe.

1. Iberian Sunrise
2. Come Together
3. For Paulus
4. Travels
5. Vessela
6. Don't Tell Me
7. Still Winter
8. The Keeper
9. Bushwick Stomp
10. Je Suis Seul Ce Soir
11. Round Hill
12. Amsterdam
13. Made In France

Release: 2016

This file is intended only for preview!
I ask you to delete the file from your hard drive after reading it.
thank for the original uploader

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario