PW: egroj

martes, 27 de febrero de 2018

Albert Nicholas & John Defferary • Jazztet

A1 - Bugle Call Rag
A2 - Moonglow
A3 - Jazz Me Blues
A4 - Winin' Boy Blues
A5 - Dear Old Southland
B1 - Old Stack 'O Lee
B2 - Love Me Or Leave Me
B3 - Mood Indigo
B4 - Wadsworth Mill Ground

Sello: G.H.B. Records ‎– GHB-64
Fecha: ?
Género: Jazz

This file is intended only for preview!
I ask you to delete the file from your hard drive after reading it.
thank for the original uploader

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario