egroj world: Restless • Lost Sessions

viernes, 28 de diciembre de 2018

Restless • Lost Sessions

Discogs ...

1.All the Time
2.Black Magic
4.It'd Be A Doggone Lie
5.Break Up
6.Devil Doll
7.I'm Comin' Home
8.Love Crazy Baby
9.Goose Bumps
10.Honky Tonk Man
11.Morse Code
12.Put Me Down

Label: Vinyl Japan ‎– JRLP19
Released: 1996
Genre: Rock
Style: Rock & Roll, Rockabilly

This file is intended only for preview!
I ask you to delete the file from your hard drive after reading it.
thank for the original uploader

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario