egroj world: Bullet • The Hanged Man

martes, 20 de noviembre de 2018

Bullet • The Hanged Man

Bullet is the band with the performer credits for 'The Hanged Man' soundtrack. The music for this soundtrack was composed by Alan Tew and all cuts were taken (and re-edited) from two library records from the Themes International imprint Alan Tew - Drama Suite Part I & Alan Tew - Drama Suite Part II .
The members of Bullet were session players (for KPM Music and Themes International Music): Les Hurdle (bass), Barry Morgan (drums), Alan Parker (Guitar), Frank Ricotti (percussion) and Alan Hawkshaw (keyboards) with additional members of the Max Greger Orchestra (brass and reeds). The score for 'The Hanged Man' (their only long player as Bullet) was recorded in Munich, Germany.

Discogs ...

A1 Contract Man    
A2 G.B.H.    
A3 Road Runner    
A4 The Heist    
A5 Duluth Blues    
A6 The Spic    
A7 Hanged Man    
B1 Blue Panther    
B2 Killer Hill    
B3 Smokey Joe The Dreamer    
B4 Gentle In The Night    
B5 The Peterman    
B6 Funky Bear    
B7 Hanged Man    

Label: Contour ‎– 2870 437
Country: UK
Released: 1975
Genre: Jazz, Funk / Soul, Stage & Screen
Style: Soul-Jazz, Soundtrack, Fusion, Big Band, Funk, Jazz-Funk

This file is intended only for preview!
I ask you to delete the file from your hard drive after reading it.
thank for the original uploader

4 comentarios: