PW: egroj

lunes, 8 de octubre de 2018

Howlin' Wolf • Smokestack Lightning The Complete Chess Masters 1951-1960 CD3 of 4

Amazon ...

1. Break Of Day
2. The Natchez Burning
3. Going Back Home
4. Bluebird
5. My Life
6. You Ought To Know
7. Tell Me
8. Somebody In My Home (alternate take)
9. Somebody In My Home
10. Nature (takes 1/4/6)
11. Nature (alternate take)
12. Nature
13. Walk To Camp Hall
14. Poor Boy (alternate take)
15. Poor
16. My Baby Told Me
17. Sittin’ On Top Of The World
18. I Didn’t Know
19. I Better Go Now (Howlin’ Blues) (alternate)
20. Howlin’ Blues (I’m Going Away)
21. I Better Go Now (multiple takes)
22. I Didn’t Know
23. Moaning For My Baby (Midnight Blues)
24. Moaning For My Baby (Midnight Blues) (takes 3 & 4)

MORE Howlin' Wolf ...

This file is intended only for preview!
I ask you to delete the file from your hard drive after reading it.
thank for the original uploader

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario