egroj world: Beegie Adair Trio • The Real Thing

miércoles, 20 de junio de 2018

Beegie Adair Trio • The Real Thing

01. Besame’ Mucho
02. How Deep is the Ocean (How High is the Sky)
03. The Lamp is Low
04. My Old Flame
05. Caravan
06. This Couldn’t Be (The Real Thing)
07. Sweet and Lovely
08. How High the Moon
09. Stairway to the Stars
10. Rhythm- n-ing
11. We’ll be Together Again

Beegie Adair - Piano
Roger Spencer - Bass
Chris Brown - Drums

This file is intended only for preview!
I ask you to delete the file from your hard drive after reading it.
thank for the original uploader

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario