egroj world: Joe Pass ‎• The Stones Jazz
PW: egroj

martes, 17 de julio de 2018

Joe Pass ‎• The Stones Jazz

A1  Play With Fire - N. Phelge (Nanker Phelge is a songwriter pseudonym used by the Rolling Stones between 1963 and 1965. It was used for collaborations by the whole band, i.e. Mick Jagger, Brian Jones, Keith Richards, Charlie Watts and Bill Wyman.)  2:58  
A2  19th Nervous Breakdown - Richard, Jagger 2:58  
A3  I Am Waiting - Richard, Jagger 2:53 
A4  Lady Jane - Richard, Jagger 2:52
A5  Not Fade Away - Charles Hardin Holley (aka Buddy Holly) & Norman Petty 2:35  
A6  Mother's Little Helper - Richard, Jagger 2:54

B1  (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction - Richard, Jagger 3:10  
B2  Paint It Black - Richard, Jagger 3:25
B3  What A Shame - Richard, Jagger 2:58  
B4  As Tears Go By - Andrew Loog Oldham, Richard, Jagger 3:05  
B5  Stone Jazz - Bob Florence & Joe Pass 2:50 

Joe Pass, Dennis Budimir, John Pisano - Guitar
Chuck Berghofer - Bass
Bob Florence - Piano
John Guerin - Drums
Victor Feldman - Percussion
Bill Perkins - Tenor Sax
Milt Bernhardt, Dick Hamilton, Herbie Harper, Gale Martin – Trombone

This file is intended only for preview!
I ask you to delete the file from your hard drive after reading it.
thank for the original uploader

2 comentarios: