egroj world: Big Bad Voodoo Daddy • Louie Louie Louie
PW: egroj

martes, 3 de julio de 2018

Big Bad Voodoo Daddy • Louie Louie Louie

 Amazon ...

01. Dinah
02. Oh, Marie
03. Is You Is, Or Is You Ain't My Baby
04. Jack, You're Dead
05. Whistle Stop
06. Choo Choo Ch'Boogie
07. Basin Street Blues
08. Jump, Jive An' Wail
09. Knock Me A Kiss
10. Struttin' With Some Barbecue
11. Five Months, Two Weeks, Two Days
12. Ain't Nobody Here But Us Chickens
13. When The Saints Go Marching In

Scotty Morris - vocals, guitar
Kurt Sodergren - drums
Dirk Shumaker - bass, vocals
Andy Rowley - baritone saxophone, vocals
Glen «The Kid» Marhevka - trumpet
Karl Hunter - saxophone, clarinet
Joshua Levy - piano
Tony Bonsera - trumpet
Alex «Crazy Legs» Henderson – trombone

This file is intended only for preview!
I ask you to delete the file from your hard drive after reading it.
thank for the original uploader

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario