PW: egroj

lunes, 9 de julio de 2018

Beegie Adair • Plays The Songs Of Richard Rogers

Amazon ...

1.    Have You Met Miss Jones
2.    The Lady Is A Tramp
3.    Bewitched
4.    Dancing on the Ceiling
5.    My Romance
6.    It Never Entered My Mind
7.    Where or When
8.    I Could Write A Book
9.    Spring Is Here
10.    You Took Advantage of Me
11.    Manhattan
12.    My Funny Valentine

Beegie Adair - Piano,
Chris Brown - Drums
Roger Spencer - Bass

This file is intended only for preview!
I ask you to delete the file from your hard drive after reading it.
thank for the original uploader

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario