egroj world: Floyd Smith • Relaxin' With Floyd

sábado, 11 de noviembre de 2017

Floyd Smith • Relaxin' With Floyd

Personnel: Floyd Smith (guitar); Wild Bill Davis (organ); Chris Columbus (drums)

1 Petite Mademoiselle
2 Mama Talks Soft
3 Relaxin' With Floyd
4 Floyd's Guitar Blues
5 Satin Doll
6 Take It Easy Blues
7 Red Top
8 Without You
9 Merci
10 Something For Baby
11 Invitation

This file is intended only for preview!
I ask you to delete the file from your hard drive after reading it.
thank for the original uploader

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario