egroj world: Shakey Jake Harris • Good Times

domingo, 25 de noviembre de 2018

Shakey Jake Harris • Good Times

Personnel includes: Shakey Jake, Jack McDuff, Bill Jennings

Discogs ...

1 Worried Blues
2 My Foolish Heart
3 Sunset Blues
4 You Spoiled Your Baby
5 Tear Drops
6 Just Shakey
7 Jake's Blues
8 Still Your Fool
9 Keep A-Loving Me Baby
10 Call Me When You Need Me
11 Huffin' And Puffin'
12 Good Times

This file is intended only for preview!
I ask you to delete the file from your hard drive after reading it.
thank for the original uploader

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario