egroj world: Herbie Mann • Evolution Of Mann

martes, 24 de abril de 2018

Herbie Mann • Evolution Of Mann

This 2-LP set by flautist Herbie Mann was released in 1972 on Atlantic Records and contains material he recorded during the 60ies for this label with various sidemen, some in the studio, some live. This is a great overview of his work of that time.

01. New Orleans
02. Motherless Child
03. Georgia On My Mind
04. Not Now - Later On
05. Gymnopedie
06. Yesterday's Kisses
07. Nirvana
08. Feeling Good
09. Patato
10. Why Don't You Do Right
11. Scratch
12. Drown In My Own Tears
13. Consolation
14. Turkish Coffee
15. Incense
16. Please Send Me Someone To Love

1 hour 14 minutes 59 seconds

This file is intended only for preview!
I ask you to delete the file from your hard drive after reading it.
thank for the original uploader

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario