egroj world: Wes Montgomery • Boss Guitar

domingo, 11 de marzo de 2018

Wes Montgomery • Boss Guitar

Track Listing:
1. Besame Mucho
2. Besame Mucho - (take 2, bonus track)
3. Dearly Beloved
4. Days Of Wine And Roses
5. Trick Bag, The
6. Canadian Sunset
7. Fried Pies
8. Fried Pies - (take 1, bonus track)
9. Breeze And I, The
10. For Heaven's Sake

Personnel: Wes Montgomery (guitar); Mel Rhyne (organ); Jimmy Cobb (drums).
Recorded at Plaza Studios, New York, April 22, 1963. Originally released on Riverside (9459). Includes original liner notes by Joe Goldberg.
Digitally remastered by Phil De Lancie (1989, Fantasy Studios, Berkeley. California).

This file is intended only for preview!
I ask you to delete the file from your hard drive after reading it.
thank for the original uploader

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario