egroj world: The Sin-Tones • Surf-O-Ghetti

martes, 23 de abril de 2019

The Sin-Tones • Surf-O-Ghetti

Discogs ...

Track listing
1 The Resurrection of Joe Clark
2 Knot of Wood
3 (Theme From) Chick Boat
4 Mail Order Bride
5 It Could Be... A Breaker Full Of Death
6 Picked Clean
7 Monster Truck-O-Rama
8 Trailer Park Sadie
9 The Jam Song
10 They Went Thattaway
11 Yesterday's Tomorrow
12 Final Frontier
13 Atomic Paradise

    Bass, Vocals – Jo Bradley
    Drums, Vocals – Jim Clark
    Guitar, Vocals – Michael Hussey
    Mastered By – Noah "Constrictor" Mintz
    Recorded By, Mixed By – Vaughn Passmore
    Songwriter – Bradley, Hussey

Label: Fading Ways ‎– FWM026
Released: 2002
Genre: Rock
Style: Surf, Rock & Roll, Garage Rock

This file is intended only for preview!
I ask you to delete the file from your hard drive after reading it.
thank for the original uploader

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario