egroj world: Kombo • The Big Blast

lunes, 21 de mayo de 2018

Kombo • The Big Blast

01. Talk the Talk
02. Sure Thing
03. Lower Deck
04. Pulp
05. Hy Roy
06. The Big Blast
07. Sassy
08. Stand Tall be Tube
09. Ladies Man
10. Never There
11. Ridin' Fakie
12. Green Onios

Ron Pedley (Hammond B3 organ, Fender Rhodes electric piano, Wurlitzer electric piano, Farfisa organ, Hohner clavinet); Jon Pondel (Electric guitars); Matt Bissonette (Aacoustic & electric bass); Greg Bissonette (Drums, percussion).

76 MB / 320Kbps

This file is intended only for preview!
I ask you to delete the file from your hard drive after reading it.
thank for the original uploader

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario