egroj world: Freddie Roach • My People (Soul People)

jueves, 17 de junio de 2021

Freddie Roach • My People (Soul People)

A1 Prince Street 3:35
A2 Straight Ahead 3:00
A3 Mas Que Nada 4:15
A4 Drunk 4:30
B1 My People (Soul People) 3:10
B2 I'm On My Way 3:45
B3 Respectfully Yours 2:50
B4 Freddie

Harry White (flh) Kiane Zawadi (tb, euph) James Anderson (ss) Roland Alexander, Conrad Lester (ts) Freddie Roach (org, vo, fl, p) Eddie Wright (g) Eddie Gladden (d)
Rudy Van Gelder Studio, Englewood Cliffs, NJ, June 22 & 29, 1967

MORE Freddie Roach ...

This file is intended only for preview!
I ask you to delete the file from your hard drive or device after reading it.
thank for the original uploader


No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario