egroj world: Ken Peplowski • Double Exposure

domingo, 23 de septiembre de 2018

Ken Peplowski • Double Exposure

Amazon ...

1 (I Would Do) Anything for You
2 There's No You
3 Lava               
4 Blame It on My Youth
5 Segment
6 High and Flighty
7 Don't You Know I Care (Or Don't You Care to Know)
8 Jubilee                   
9 Careless Love
10 Imagination
11 Love

Ken Peplowski (clarinet),
Ed Bickert (guitar),
John Bunch (piano),
Tery Clarke (drums),
John Goldsby (bass).


MORE Ken Peplowski ...

This file is intended only for preview!
I ask you to delete the file from your hard drive after reading it.
thank for the original uploader

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario