egroj world: Joe Pass ‎• Portraits Of Duke Ellington

martes, 13 de marzo de 2018

Joe Pass ‎• Portraits Of Duke Ellington

01. Satin Doll
02. I Let a Song Go Out of My Heart
03. Sophisticated Lady
04. I Got It Bad (And That Ain't Good)
05. In a Mellow Tone
06. Solitude
07. Don't Get Around Much Anymore
08. Do Nothin' Till You Hear from Me
09. Caravan

Joe Pass - Guitar
Ray Brown - Bass
Bobby Durham – Drums

Recorded June 21, 1974 In Los Angeles

This file is intended only for preview!
I ask you to delete the file from your hard drive after reading it.
thank for the original uploader

3 comentarios: