PW: egroj

jueves, 13 de septiembre de 2018

Ian Gillan & The Javelins • Ian Gillan & The Javelins

 iTunes ...

01.Do You Love Me (3:17)
02.Dream Baby (How Long Must I Dream) (2:34)
03.Memphis, Tennessee (2:23)
04.Little Egypt (Ying-Yang) (3:27)
05.High School Confidential (2:33)
06.It’s so Easy! (2:14)
07.Save the Last Dance for Me (2:25)
08.Rock and Roll Music (2:35)
09.Chains (2:23)
10.Another Saturday Night (2:30)
11.You’re Gonna Ruin Me Baby (4:21)
12.Smokestack Lightnin’ (2:55)
13.Hallelujah I Love Her So (2:20)
14.Heartbeat (2:09)
15.What I’d Say (4:24)
16.Mona (I Need You Baby) (1:48)

MORE Rock ...

This file is intended only for preview!
I ask you to delete the file from your hard drive after reading it.
thank for the original uploader

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario