egroj world: Rockin' Carbonara • Woodchopper Years

miércoles, 23 de mayo de 2018

Rockin' Carbonara • Woodchopper Years

Rockin' Carbonara presents 15 solid rockin' tracks with a well produced mix of Rock 'n' Roll and Rockabilly, good guitar and vocal, and a nice double bass sound too.


1. Take The 'A' Train
2. Il Rock M'insegna D'amar
3. My Babe
4. 45 Men In A Telephone Booth
5. Hands Off My Baby
6. Goodnight My Love
7. Love Struck Baby
8. Oop-Shoop
9. Route 66
10. Return To Sender
11. The Great Pretender
12. Difficulties To Understand The World
13. Summertime
14. You're So Sweet
15. Autumn Leaves

Vampirette VAMPCD 097

This file is intended only for preview!
I ask you to delete the file from your hard drive after reading it.
thank for the original uploader

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario