egroj world: Bill Doggett • Honky Tonk Popcorn

martes, 13 de febrero de 2018

Bill Doggett • Honky Tonk Popcorn

Tracks list:
A1  Honky Tonk 2:55
A2  Twenty Five Miles 2:34
A3  Honky Tonk Popcorn 2:55
A4  Slippin' In 2:33
A5  Cozy Corner 5:15
A6  Corner Pocket 3:00
B1  Make Your Move 2:25
B2  After Lunch 2:52
B3  Mad 2:54
B4  A Doozy 2:50
B5  Mr. Pitiful 2:29
B6  Turnabout 2:37

Producer – Bill Doggett, Hal Neely, James Brow
Recorded at King Studio, Cincinnati

This file is intended only for preview!
I ask you to delete the file from your hard drive after reading it.

2 comentarios: