egroj world: Dave Brubeck Quartet • Angel Eyes

domingo, 3 de julio de 2022

Dave Brubeck Quartet • Angel Eyes



1 Let's Get Away from It All
2 Violets for Your Furs
3 Angel Eyes
4 Will You Still Be Mine?
5 Everything Happens to Me
6 Little Man with a Candy Cigar
7 The Night We Called It a Day

Dave Brubeck, piano
Paul Desmond, alto saxophone
Eugene Wright, bass
Joe Morello, drums

MORE Dave Brubeck ...

This file is intended only for preview!
I ask you to delete the file from your hard drive or device after reading it.
thank for the original uploader


4 comentarios: