egroj world: Willis Jackson • Loose

miércoles, 28 de marzo de 2018

Willis Jackson • Loose

A1 Secret Love       
A2 When My Dreamboat Comes Home       
A3 She's My Love       
B1 Y'All       
B2 After Hours       
B3 What Will I Tell My Heart       

Tenor Saxophone – Willis Jackson
Drums – Joe Hadrick
Guitar – Bill Jones
Organ – Carl Wilson
Trumpet – Frank Robinson

Rudy Van Gelder Studio, Englewood Cliffs, NJ, March 26, 1963

Prestige ‎– PR 7273, Prestige ‎– PRST 7273
Genre: Jazz
Style: Soul-Jazz

This file is intended only for preview!
I ask you to delete the file from your hard drive after reading it.
thank for the original uploader

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario