egroj world: Stanton Moore • Groove Alchemy

jueves, 8 de febrero de 2018

Stanton Moore • Groove Alchemy

1 Squash Blossom    
2 Pie-Eyed Manc    
3 Pot Licker    
4 Root Cellar    
5 Keep On Gwine    
6 Neeps And Tatties    
7 Up To Here    
8 Knocker    
9 Shiftless    
10 Cleanse This House    
11 Aletta    
12 He Stopped Loving Her Today    

    Drums – Stanton Moore
    Guitar – Will Bernard
    Organ [Hammond B3], Piano – Robert Walter

Sello: Telarc ‎– TEL-31890-02
Fecha: 2010
Género: Jazz, Funk / Soul

This file is intended only for preview!
I ask you to delete the file from your hard drive after reading it.
thank for the original uploader

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario