egroj world: Imelda May • Mayhem
PW: egroj

jueves, 6 de septiembre de 2018

Imelda May • Mayhem

Mayhem is the second album from Irish singer (dubbed the "Irish Amy Winehouse") Imelda May, the follow up to her acclaimed debut Love Tattoo. The album, the style of which can best be described as punk-infused rockabilly, features the singles "Mayhem", "Psycho" and "Tainted Love".

Amazon ...

Imelda May – Vocals and Bodhrán
Al Gare – Upright bass and Bass guitar
Steve Rushton – Drums
Darrel Higham – Guitars
Dave Priseman – Trumpet, Flugelhorn and Percussion

Additional musicians:
John Quinn: Fiddle on "Kentish Town Waltz"
Stewart Johnson: Steel Guitar on "I'm Alive"
Olly Wilby: Clarinet on "Inside Out"
Andy Wood: Trombone on "Inside Out"

01. Pulling The Rug 3:53
02. Psycho 2:52
03. Mayhem 2:47
04. Kentish Town Waltz 4:50
05. All For You 2:50
06. Eternity 3:16
07. Inside Out 3:28
08. Proud And Humble 4:00
09. Sneaky Freak 3:04
10. Bury My Troubles 3:06
11. Too Sad To Cry 4:28
12. I'm Alive 3:51
13. Let Me Out 3:22
14. Tainted Love 2:45
15. Johnny Got A Boom Boom 2:37 (*)
(*) Bonus track. Remix by Andy Bradfield
All songs written by Imelda May except Eternity, written by Darrel Highman and Tainted Love, written by Ed Cobb

Year of publication: 2010

MORE Imelda May ...

This file is intended only for preview!
I ask you to delete the file from your hard drive after reading it.
thank for the original uploader

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario