egroj world: Lenny Dee • Happy Holi-Dee

miércoles, 20 de diciembre de 2017

Lenny Dee • Happy Holi-Dee

A1 Sleigh Ride 2:30
A2 The Christmas Song (Merry Christmas To You) 2:42
A3 Rudolph The Red-Nosed Reindeer 2:19
A4 Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow! 2:19
A5 Mister Santa 2:00
A6 Jingle Bells 2:40
B1 Jingle Bell Rock 2:32
B2 Silver Bells 2:32
B3 Parade Of The Wooden Soldiers 2:35
B4 Santa Claus Is Comin' To Town 2:30
B5 Christmas Time Is Here 3:09
B6 Auld Lang Syne 2:05

Organ – Lenny Dee (2)
Vocals – Anita Kerr Singers (tracks: A5, B5, B6)

MORE Lenny Dee  ...

This file is intended only for preview!
I ask you to delete the file from your hard drive after reading it.
thank for the original uploader

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario