egroj world: Herbie Mann • Glory Of Love

jueves, 21 de junio de 2018

Herbie Mann • Glory Of Love

This LP by flautist Herbie Mann was released in 1967 on A&M Records, it was produced by Creed Taylor and recorded by Rudy Van Gelder, the line-up includes Herbie Mann on flute, Roy Glover, Roland Hanna and Paul Griffin on piano & organ, Ron Carter and Earl May on bass, Grady Tate and Herb Lovelle on drums, Roy Ayers and Ted Sommers on vibes, Ray Barretto and Johnny Pacheo on percussion, Eric Gale, Jay Berliner and Sunny Sharrock on guitar, Hubert Laws on flute, plus a horn section.

01. No Use Crying
02. Hold On, I'm Comin'
03. Glory Of Love
04. Unchain My Heart
05. House Of The Risin' Sun
06. The Letter
07. Upa, Neguinho
08. Love Is Stronger Far Than We
09. Oh, How I Want To Love You
10. In And Out

 34 minutes 27 seconds

This file is intended only for preview!
I ask you to delete the file from your hard drive after reading it.
thank for the original uploader

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario