egroj world: Charlie Barnet • Lonely Street

jueves, 14 de junio de 2018

Charlie Barnet • Lonely Street

This release contains the complete Charlie Barnet LP Lonely Street plus all of the LP Dancing Party with the exception of two tracks.
Personnel: Maynard Ferguson, Charlie Shavers, Al Porcino, Doc Severinsen, Pete Candoli (tp), Georgie Auld, Bill Holman, Willie Smith, Bill Trujillo (reeds), Herbie Harper, Milt Bernhardt, Si Zentner, Dick Nash (tb), Red Wooten (b), Alvin Stoller (d), Barney Kessel (g) & Hank Jones (p).

01. Bluehound Bus Greys
02. Things Ain’t What They Used To Be
03. Argo
04. Who’s Your Hoosier
05. Blue Rose
06. Lemon Twist
07. Lumby
08. Hear Me Talkin’ To You
09. Rose Room
10. I Love You
11. Sleepy Time Gal
12. Keep The Home Fires Burning
13. The Moon Was Yellow
14. Myna
15. You’d Be So Nice To Come Home To
16. Phylysse
17. I Gotta Right To Sing The Blues
18. Serenade In Blue
19. Isn’t This A Lovely Day
20. Lonely Street.

Recorded: 1952 - 1956.

This file is intended only for preview!
I ask you to delete the file from your hard drive after reading it.
thank for the original uploader

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario