egroj world: Jackie Davis • Hi-Fi Hammond

viernes, 27 de abril de 2018

Jackie Davis • Hi-Fi Hammond

A1 - Time Was (Duerme)
A2 - It All Comes Back To Me Now
A3 - For Heaven's Sake
A4 - Would You Like To Take A Walk
A5 - I Hear A Rhapsody
A6 - Taking A Chance On Love
B1 - I'll Cose My Eyes
B2 - The Night Is Young And You're So Beautiful
B3 - Sleepy Head
B4 - Beau Night In Hotchkiss Corners
B5 - It's The Talk Of The Town
B6 - Between The Devil And The Deep Blue Sea

Label: Capitol Records ‎– T-686, Capitol Records ‎– T 686
Released: 1956
Genre: Jazz
Style: Easy Listening

This file is intended only for preview!
I ask you to delete the file from your hard drive after reading it.
thank for the original uploader

2 comentarios:

  1. Muchas gracias por esta maravillosa rareza, ¡una muy buena sugerencia!