egroj world: Yuji Ohno Trio & Friends • Cool For Joy
PW: egroj

miércoles, 23 de mayo de 2018

Yuji Ohno Trio & Friends • Cool For Joy

1. The Gift!(Recado Bossa Nova)
2. Autumn In Praha
3. Cool For Joy
4. My Funny Valentine
5. Golden Game
6. Cool Vibration
7. Feary Night
8. The Look of Love
9. Theme From Lupin3(Waltz Version)
10. Loss of Love

Label: Wint / 2005

119 MB / mp3-320Kbps

This file is intended only for preview!
I ask you to delete the file from your hard drive after reading it.
thank for the original uploader

2 comentarios:

  1. Un favor lo pudieras subir a MEDIAFIRE

  2. no se cual es el problema, puedes probar con el JDownloader, saludos