egroj world: Michel Petrucciani • Playground

sábado, 29 de septiembre de 2018

Michel Petrucciani • Playground

Amazon ...

1- September second
2- Home
3- P´tit Louis
4- Miles Davis´licks
5- Rachid
6- Brazilian suite
7- Play school
8- Contradictions
9- Laws of physic
10- Piango, pay the man
11- Like that

Omar Hakim - Drums
Adam Holzman - Synthesizer, Synthesizer Programming
Anthony Jackson - Bass
Michel Petrucciani - Piano, Synthesizer
Aldo Romano - Drums
Steve Thornton – Percussion

MORE Michel Petrucciani ...

This file is intended only for preview!
I ask you to delete the file from your hard drive after reading it.
thank for the original uploader

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario