egroj world: Johnny Frigo • Debut Of A Legend

domingo, 26 de agosto de 2018

Johnny Frigo • Debut Of A Legend

iTunes ...

01. Get Happy
02. I'm Old Fashioned
03. Osaka Saki
04. Too Late Now / Street of Dreams
05. Bow Jest
06. Nuages
07. Jitterbug Waltz
08. Heather on the Hill / How Are Things in Glocca Morra
09. I Love Paris
10. Here's That Rainy Day
11. Lush Life
12. Jeannine

Johnny Frigo - violin
Bob Kindred - clarinet, tenor saxophone
Joe Vito - piano
Gene Bertoncini - guitar
Michael Moore - double-bass
Bill Goodwin – drums

This file is intended only for preview!
I ask you to delete the file from your hard drive after reading it.
thank for the original uploader

2 comentarios: