egroj world: Jimmy McGriff • Cherry

sábado, 17 de noviembre de 2018

Jimmy McGriff • Cherry

Amazon ...

01. Cherry
02. Tequila
03. Hit The Road Jack
04. Watermelon Man
05. Blue Moon
06. The Comeback
07. I Left My Heart In San Francisco
08. The Way You Look Tonight
09. Sunny Side Of The Street
10. Just Friends
11. The Shadow Of Your Smile

Jimmy McGriff - Organ
Eric Gale - Guitar Solos
Everett Barksdale - Rhythm Guitar
Milt Hinton - Bass
Grady Tate - Drums

84 MB / 320 Kbps

This file is intended only for preview!
I ask you to delete the file from your hard drive after reading it.
thank for the original uploader

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario