egroj world: New York Jazz Lounge • Bar Jazz Bossa

sábado, 10 de noviembre de 2018

New York Jazz Lounge • Bar Jazz Bossa

iTunes ...

01. Corcovado
02. Girl from Ipanema
03. Wave
04. One Note Samba
05. How Intensitive
06. Desafinado
07. Once I Loved (Jobim)
08. Black Orpheus
09. The Shadow of Your Smile
10. Lullaby of Birdland
11. Triste
12. You Are the Sunshine of My Life

95 MB / 320 Kbps

This file is intended only for preview!
I ask you to delete the file from your hard drive after reading it.
thank for the original uploader

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario