egroj world: Howlin' Wolf • Moanin In The Moonlight
PW: egroj

lunes, 15 de octubre de 2018

Howlin' Wolf • Moanin In The Moonlight

Howlin' Wolf – vocals, harmonica
Willie Johnson – guitar
Willie Steele – drums
Ike Turner – piano on How Many More Years
Hubert Sumlin – guitar
Hosea Lee Kennard – piano
Willie Dixon – bass, producer
Earl Phillips – drums
Jody Williams – guitar
Otis Spann – piano
Lee Cooper – guitar on No Place to Go
Fred Below – drums on All Night Boogie
S. P. Leary – drums on I'm leaving You
Adolph Billy Dockins – tenor saxophone on Moanin' for My Baby
Otis Smokey Smothers – guitar on I Asked for Water (She Gave Me Gasoline)

Discogs ...

01. Moanin' At The Midnight
02. How Many More Years
03. Smokestack Lightnin'
04. Baby How Long
05. No Place To Go
06. All Night Boogie
07. Evil
08. I'm Leavin' You
09. Moanin' For My Baby
10. I Asked For Water
11. Forty Four
12. Somebody In My Home

MORE Howlin' Wolf ...

This file is intended only for preview!
I ask you to delete the file from your hard drive after reading it.
thank for the original uploader

3 comentarios: