egroj world: The Tim Chokan Quartet • Doctor Smooth
PW: egroj

sábado, 8 de septiembre de 2018

The Tim Chokan Quartet • Doctor Smooth

Album Notes:
This Album is just what the title says. Doctor Smooth is a collection of fifteen contemporary instrumental songs that are smooth and jazzy. Featuring Trumpet melodies over funky tracks that are simple, groovy. and easy to listen to. Special guest artists include the wonderful acoustic guitar of Perry Heinitz, and the vocals of Solomon Burke Jr., the son of Rock and Roll Hall of Fame member Solomon Burke. Tim Chokan is doing his part to keep the Trumpet alive and make it cool again.

CD Baby ...

01. Ready or Not
02. The Ranch
03. I'm Home
04. My My My
05. Tim Song
06. Doctor Smooth
07. Work It Out
08. Spanish Eyes
09. Into the Night
10. Funk 101
11. Hermitage
12. Too Sly
13. Better Watch Out
14. Lovely Lady
15. We Are One

Release Date: 2018

MORE Smooth Jazz ...

This file is intended only for preview!
I ask you to delete the file from your hard drive after reading it.
thank for the original uploader

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario