PW: egroj

martes, 24 de julio de 2018

Lazy Bill Lucas & His Friends • Lazy Bill Lucas & His Friends

Lazy Bill Lucas (May 29, 1918 – December 11, 1982) was an American blues musician, who was part of the birth of the Chicago blues scene during the 1940s, 1950s and early 1960s, before taking his talents to Minneapolis, Minnesota, and becoming an important part of that city's blues history until his death.
more ...

A1 - The Devil Is Going To Get You
A2 - Let's Go, Let's Go, Let's Go
A3 - I Lost My Apetite
A4 - Last Night
A5 - Mary Jo
A6 - Greenback Dollar Bill
A7 - Blueberry Hill
B1 - Crazy With The Blues
B2 - Rambling Bill
B3 - I Sold My Soul To The Devil
B4 - Saint Louis Blues
B5 - Saturday Night Fish Fry
B6 - Should I Ever Love Again

Label: Wild ‎– 12 M 01
Released: 1969
Genre: Blues

This file is intended only for preview!
I ask you to delete the file from your hard drive after reading it.
thank for the original uploader

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario