egroj world: Billy Larkin & The Delegates • Blue Lights

domingo, 15 de julio de 2018

Billy Larkin & The Delegates • Blue Lights

01. Little Jr. Detroit
02. Charade
03. Quintessence
04. Sticky Wicket
05. Transfusion
06. The Cooker
07. Dallas Blues
08. Blues For Dinner
09. Killer Joe
10. Blue Lights

Billy Larkin, organHank Swarn, guitar
Mel Brown, drums
Clifford Scott, sax and flute

Aura Records, 1965

This file is intended only for preview!
I ask you to delete the file from your hard drive after reading it.
thank for the original uploader

3 comentarios:

  1. thanks for all the great and varied music that makes up your blog

  2. Always great to get some Clifford Scott.
    Thanks, E.

    1. A very versatile musician who has played with a large number of renowned musicians.