egroj world: Pete Fountain • Plenty Of Pete
PW: egroj

lunes, 26 de febrero de 2018

Pete Fountain • Plenty Of Pete

A1 - After You've Gone     4:03
A2 - Medley     (7:13)
A2a - Stardust    
A2b - Is It True What They Say About Dixie    
A2c - When The Saints Go Marching In    
A2d - Dixie    
A3 - Don't Be That Way     4:08
A4 - On The Sunny Side Of The Street     2:48
B1 - Just One Of Those Things     3:55
B2 - Stranger On The Shore     5:10
B3 - Jazz Me Blues     5:07
B4 - Blue Skies     3:04

    Bass – Morty Corb
    Drums – Jack Sperling
    Guitar – Bobbie Gibbons
    Piano – John Propst
    Vibraphone [Vibes] – Godfrey Hirsch
    Clarinet – Pete Fountain

Sello: Coral ‎– CRL 757424
Fecha: 1963
Género: Jazz
Estilo: Dixieland

This file is intended only for preview!
I ask you to delete the file from your hard drive after reading it.

4 comentarios:

  1. In the Know Guy -
    This was originally entitled "Plenty of Meat", but his wife disagreed.
    Still groovy though,