egroj world: Herbie Mann • Тhe Herbie Mann String

viernes, 15 de diciembre de 2017

Herbie Mann • Тhe Herbie Mann String

01. Sports Car
02. Gloomy Sunday
03. I Get Along Without You
04. Hold Back (Just A Little)
05. Flight On The Bluebird
06. Please Send Me Someone To Love
07. It Was A Very Good Year
08. Yesterday's Kisses
09. To Sir With Love
10. There Is A Mountain

38 minutes 51 seconds

This file is intended only for preview!
I ask you to delete the file from your hard drive after reading it.
thank for the original uploader

2 comentarios: