egroj world: Reuben Wilson • The Cisco Kid

miércoles, 22 de noviembre de 2017

Reuben Wilson • The Cisco Kid

A1 The Cisco Kid 5:19
A2 The Last Tango In Paris 3:55
A3 Superfly 4:53
A4 We've Only Just Begun 4:03
B1 Snaps 7:17
B2 Groove Grease 6:45
B3 The Look Of Love 5:15

Bass – Bob Cranshaw
Congas – Ray Amando
Drums – Mickey Roker
Guitar – Melvin Sparks
Trombone – Garnett Brown
Organ – Reuben Wilson

Released: 1973
Genre: Jazz, Funk / Soul

This file is intended only for preview!
I ask you to delete the file from your hard drive after reading it.
thank for the original uploader

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario